$19.99 USD

Ships on: June 19, 2024

Shania Twain's platinum-selling album NOW was released via her longtime label Mercury Records in 2017. The album was her first in 15 years and all tracks are co-written by Twain. NOW is available on double vinyl LP.


  1. Swingin' With My Eyes Closed
  2. Home Now
  3. Light Of My Life
  4. Poor Me
  5. Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl
  6. More Fun
  7. I’m Alright
  8. Let's Kiss And Make Up
  9. Where Do You Think You're Going
  10. Roll Me On The River
  11. We Got Something They Don't
  12. Because of You
  13. You Can't Buy Love
  14. Life's About To Get Good
  15. Soldier
  16. All In All

Limit 4 Per Customer