Shopping Cart

Shania Twain Official Store

Limited Edition Queen Of Me CD & T-Shirt Boxset 2

This limited-edition boxset includes a signed CD copy of Shania's Queen Of Me album, and an exclusive T shirt design.


  1. Giddy Up!
  2. Brand New
  3. Waking Up Dreaming
  4. BEST Friend
  5. Pretty Liar
  6. Inhale/Exhale AIR
  7. Last Day of Summer
  8. Queen of Me
  9. Got It Good
  10. Number One
  11. Not Just A Girl
  12. The Hardest Stone  

*Limited to 4 per customer.