Greatest Hits (CD)

$13.99 USD

Ships on: July 22, 2024

Shania Twain's Greatest Hits is a cd collection of 17 hit tracks as well as 4 additional tracks, available for the first time ever on this release. The multi-platinum selling album was the bests selling country album of 2005, staying at the top of Billboard's Top Country Album chart for 11 consecutive weeks.


  1. Forever Ever And Always (Pop Red Edit)
  2. I’m Gonna Getcha Good (Red Single Edit)
  3. Up!
  4. Come On Over (Album Version)
  5. Man I Feel Like A Woman ( Album Version)
  6. That Don't Impress Me Much (Dance Mix)
  7. From This Moment On (Pop On-Tour Version)
  8. Honey, I’m Home ( Album Version)
  9. You’re Still The One (Remixed/Remastered)
  10. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) (Country Album Version)
  11. Love Gets Me Everytime ( Album Version)
  12. No One Needs To Know (Album Version)
  13. You Win My Love ( Album Version)
  14. (If You’re Not In Love) I’m Outta Here! ( Album Version)
  15. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You) ( Album Version)
  16. Any Man Of Mine ( Album Version)
  17. Who’s Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? ( Album Version)
  18. Party For Two (Pop Version With Intro) (Featuring Mark Mcgrath)
  19. Don’t! (Greatest Hits Version)
  20. Party For Two (Country Version With Intro) (Featuring Billy Currington)
  21. I Ain't No Quitter ( Album Version)

Limit 4 Per Customer