Shopping Cart

Shania Twain Official Store

Shania Twain (Vinyl)

Shania Twain's self-titled debut album was released in 1993 via Mercury Records on CD and cassette. The album only became available on vinyl in 2016.

The platinum-selling, 10 track album includes 6 originals and 4 covers.


  1. What Made You Say That
  2. You Lay A Whole Lot Of Love On Me
  3. Dance With The One That Brought You
  4. Still Under The Weather
  5. God Ain't Gonna Getcha For That
  6. Got A Hold On Me
  7. There Goes The Neighborhood
  8. Forget Me
  9. When He Leaves You
  10. Crime Of The Centur

Limit 4 Per Customer